Final France vs Croatia, time difference of the American continent.

Next Sunday, July 15, the World Cup will be played, the schedule in which the match will be broadcast in the different countries of the American continent.

rceni-Final-Mundial-Rusia-2018-Frncia-Vs-Croacia-

  • N.º PAÍS HORARIO
    1  Antigua y Barbuda 13:00 P.M.
    2  Argentina 12:00 P.M.
    3  Bahamas  13:00 P.M.
    4  Barbados 11:00 A.M.
    5  Belice 11:00 A.M.
    6  Bolivia 11:00 A.M.
    7  Brasil 12:00 P.M.
    8  Canadá 11:00 A.M.
    9  Chile 12:00 P.M.
    10  Colombia 11:00 A.M.
    11  Costa Rica 10:00 A.M.
    12  Cuba 11:00 A.M.
    13  Dominica 12:00 P.M.
    14  Ecuador 11:00 A.M.
    15  El Salvador 10:00 A.M.
    16  Estados Unidos 11:00 A.M.
    17  Granada 12:00 P.M.
    18  Guatemala 10:00 A.M.
    19  Guyana 11:00 A.M.
    20  Haití 11:00 A.M.
    21  Honduras 10:00 A.M.
    22  Jamaica 11:00 A.M.
    23  México 10:00 A.M.
    24  Nicaragua 10:00 A.M.
    25  Panamá 11:00 A.M.
    26  Paraguay 12:00 P.M.
    27  Perú 11:00 A.M.
    28  República Dominicana 12:00 P.M.
    29  San Cristóbal y Nieves 12:00 P.M.
    30  San Vicente y las Granadinas 12:00 P.M.
    31  Santa Lucía 12:00 P.M.
    32  Surinam 13:00 P.M.
    33  Trinidad y Tobago 11:00 A.M.
    34  Uruguay 13:00 P.M.
    35  Venezuela                                12:30  p.m.

The final match will take place on Sunday July 15 at Luzhnikí Stadium in Moscow, with a capacity of more than 80,000 people.

On Saturday the match of Belgium vs England will take place at 9:00 a.m. Mexico time, the match will be held to decide the third and fourth place of the World Cup on Saturday, July 14, at the stadium of Saint Petersburg in Saint Petersburg.

I wish you success.

Advertisements

Written by Oscar Garibay Guadian

Working opened to the soul and to the world. Trabajando Abierto a mi alma y al Mundo.